On One Hand

November 7, 2005

Am I an asshole?

Filed under: Uncategorized — ononehand @ 9:57 pm
Tags:

jared****: So what’s up 🙂
Ituzzip: not much, you?
jared****: Just working, and messageing people online looking for some action… LOL j/k
Ituzzip: you say “j/k” but…
jared****: But what?
jared****: If i wanted that I know where to get it… but I don’t so I’m not sure why I message people online, maybe hopeing to find someone interesting to talk to 🙂
jared****: And if that goes well, then I like to make friends, and if that goes well, then who knows
jared****: Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what your going to get – Forest Gump
Ituzzip: my god – that’s so deep.
jared1701: Fuck you

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

